Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Regular events at GBC are included in our Calendar. Click on the link to expand the event for more information.

<< September 2017

October 2017

Change category
Sunday 1st October 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)
Monday 2nd October 2017 01:30 - 03:00Ladies Prayer Group
Wednesday 4th October 2017 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 6th October 2017 10:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - Pre school
16:00 - 18:00Table Tennis (children)
18:30 - 19:45Youth Group ( Age 8-11) alternate weeks
19:30 - 21:00Youth Group (Age 11-15) weekly
Sunday 8th October 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)
Monday 9th October 2017 01:30 - 03:00Ladies Prayer Group
Wednesday 11th October 2017 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 13th October 2017 10:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - Pre school
16:00 - 18:00Table Tennis (children)
18:30 - 19:45Youth Group ( Age 8-11) alternate weeks
19:30 - 21:00Youth Group (Age 11-15) weekly
Saturday 14th October 2017 10:15 - 11:30Connections Coffee Morning
Sunday 15th October 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)
Monday 16th October 2017 01:30 - 03:00Ladies Prayer Group
Wednesday 18th October 2017 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 20th October 2017 10:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - Pre school
16:00 - 18:00Table Tennis (children)
18:30 - 19:45Youth Group ( Age 8-11) alternate weeks
19:30 - 21:00Youth Group (Age 11-15) weekly
Sunday 22nd October 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)
Monday 23rd October 2017 01:30 - 03:00Ladies Prayer Group
Wednesday 25th October 2017 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 27th October 2017 10:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - Pre school
16:00 - 18:00Table Tennis (children)
18:30 - 19:45Youth Group ( Age 8-11) alternate weeks
19:30 - 21:00Youth Group (Age 11-15) weekly
Saturday 28th October 2017 08:00 - 09:30Men's Prayer Breakfast
An informal gathering giving men time to meet together and pray, as well as sharing in a great healthy breakfast - healthy even includes a bacon sandwich!
10:15 - 11:30Connections Coffee Morning
Sunday 29th October 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)
Monday 30th October 2017 01:30 - 03:00Ladies Prayer Group
<< September 2017