Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Regular events at GBC are included in our Calendar. Click on the link to expand the event for more information.

<< October 2017

November 2017

Change category
Wednesday 1st November 2017 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 3rd November 2017 10:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - Pre school
16:00 - 18:00Table Tennis (children)
18:30 - 19:45Youth Group ( Age 8-11) alternate weeks
19:30 - 21:00Youth Group (Age 11-15) weekly
Sunday 5th November 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)
Monday 6th November 2017 01:30 - 03:00Ladies Prayer Group
Wednesday 8th November 2017 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 10th November 2017 10:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - Pre school
16:00 - 18:00Table Tennis (children)
18:30 - 19:45Youth Group ( Age 8-11) alternate weeks
19:30 - 21:00Youth Group (Age 11-15) weekly
Saturday 11th November 2017 10:15 - 11:30Connections Coffee Morning
Sunday 12th November 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)
Monday 13th November 2017 01:30 - 03:00Ladies Prayer Group
Wednesday 15th November 2017 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 17th November 2017 10:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - Pre school
16:00 - 18:00Table Tennis (children)
18:30 - 19:45Youth Group ( Age 8-11) alternate weeks
19:30 - 21:00Youth Group (Age 11-15) weekly
Sunday 19th November 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)
Monday 20th November 2017 01:30 - 03:00Ladies Prayer Group
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 24th November 2017 10:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - Pre school
16:00 - 18:00Table Tennis (children)
18:30 - 19:45Youth Group ( Age 8-11) alternate weeks
19:30 - 21:00Youth Group (Age 11-15) weekly
Saturday 25th November 2017 10:15 - 11:30Connections Coffee Morning
Sunday 26th November 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)
Monday 27th November 2017 01:30 - 03:00Ladies Prayer Group
Wednesday 29th November 2017 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
<< October 2017