Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Regular events at GBC are included in our Calendar. Click on the link to expand the event for more information.

<< November 2017

December 2017

Change category
Friday 1st December 201710:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - Pre school
16:00 - 18:00Table Tennis (children)
18:30 - 19:45Youth Group ( Age 8-11) alternate weeks
19:30 - 21:00Youth Group (Age 11-15) weekly
Sunday 3rd December 201710:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Monday 4th December 201701:30 - 03:00Ladies Prayer Group
Wednesday 6th December 201717:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults ) restarts
Friday 8th December 201710:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - Pre school
16:00 - 18:00Table Tennis (children)
18:30 - 19:45Youth Group ( Age 8-11) alternate weeks
19:30 - 21:00Youth Group (Age 11-15) weekly
Saturday 9th December 201710:15 - 11:30Connections Coffee Morning
Sunday 10th December 201710:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Monday 11th December 201701:30 - 03:00Ladies Prayer Group
Wednesday 13th December 201717:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 15th December 201710:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - Pre school
16:00 - 18:00Table Tennis (children)
18:30 - 19:45Youth Group ( Age 8-11) alternate weeks
19:30 - 21:00Youth Group (Age 11-15) weekly
Sunday 17th December 201709:30Nativity Service
10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
11:15Communion
18:30 - 20:00Contemporary Carol Service
Monday 18th December 201701:30 - 03:00Ladies Prayer Group
Wednesday 20th December 201717:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 22nd December 201710:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - Pre school
16:00 - 18:00Table Tennis (children)
18:30 - 19:45Youth Group ( Age 8-11) alternate weeks
19:30 - 21:00Youth Group (Age 11-15) weekly
Saturday 23rd December 201710:15 - 11:30Connections Coffee Morning
Sunday 24th December 201710:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
23:30Midnight Communion
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
10:00 - 11:00Morning Worship
Wednesday 27th December 201717:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 29th December 201716:00 - 18:00Table Tennis (children)
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
<< November 2017