Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Regular events at GBC are included in our Calendar. Click on the link to expand the event for more information.

<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Friday 2nd February 201810:00 - 11:00Mainly music - pre school
18:30 - 19:45FRIDAY Life (8 - 11 Group)
19:30 - 21:00friday Life (11 - 15 Group)
Sunday 4th February 201810:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 7th February 201817:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 9th February 201810:00 - 11:00Mainly music - pre school
19:30 - 21:00friday Life (11 - 15 Group)
Saturday 10th February 201810:15 - 11:30The Connection Coffee Morning
Come along to church and enjoy refreshments and connect with friends. Why not bring someone long?
Sunday 11th February 201810:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 14th February 201817:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 16th February 201810:00 - 11:00Mainly music - pre school
18:30 - 19:45FRIDAY Life (8 - 11 Group)
19:30 - 21:00friday Life (11 - 15 Group)
Sunday 18th February 201810:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 21st February 201817:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 23rd February 201810:00 - 11:00Mainly music - pre school
19:30 - 21:00friday Life (11 - 15 Group)
Saturday 24th February 201808:15 - 09:15Men's Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 25th February 201810:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 28th February 201817:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
<< January 2018