Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Regular events at GBC are included in our Calendar. Click on the link to expand the event for more information.

<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Friday 2nd March 2018 10:00 - 11:00Mainly music - pre school
18:30 - 19:45FRIDAY Life (8 - 11 Group)
19:30 - 21:00friday Life (11 - 15 Group)
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 7th March 2018 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 14th March 2018 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 16th March 2018 18:30 - 19:45FRIDAY Life (8 - 11 Group)
18:30 - 19:45FRIDAY Life (8 - 11 Group)
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 21st March 2018 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 28th March 2018 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 30th March 2018 18:30 - 19:45FRIDAY Life (8 - 11 Group)
18:30 - 19:45FRIDAY Life (8 - 11 Group)
Saturday 31st March 2018 08:15 - 09:15Men's Prayer Breakfast
<< February 2018