Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Regular events at GBC are included in our Calendar. Click on the link to expand the event for more information.

<< March 2017

April 2017

Change category
Sunday 2nd April 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)
Tuesday 4th April 2017 10:30CAP Job Club Drop-in
Drop-in sessions continuing from the CAP Job Club. Find computer support, coaching and community over tea and coffee. Open to all.
Wednesday 5th April 2017 12:00 - 14:00Cornerstone Seniors Lunch
Our weekly community lunch for seniors.
Friday 7th April 2017 10:00 - 11:00Mainly Music
Fun activities with music for accompanied pre school children. Snacks provided for children and coffee and cake for carers.
Sunday 9th April 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)
18:00 - 19:30Encounter Easter at Costa
Explore the Easter story through spoken word and music, all over good coffee and cake. Tickets required.
Wednesday 12th April 2017 12:00 - 14:00Cornerstone Seniors Lunch
Our weekly community lunch for seniors.
Thursday 13th April 2017 19:30Maundy Thursday Tenebrae Candlelight Service
Explore the emotions and drama of Christ's last hours
Friday 14th April 2017 10:00 - 11:00Good Friday Service
Intimate retelling of the events of the first Good Friday. (Separate activities for children).
Sunday 16th April 2017 09:30 - 10:45Easter celebration (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Easter celebration (2nd service)
Wednesday 19th April 2017 12:00 - 14:00Cornerstone Seniors Lunch
Our weekly community lunch for seniors.
Friday 21st April 2017 10:00 - 11:00Mainly Music
Fun activities with music for accompanied pre school children. Snacks provided for children and coffee and cake for carers.
Sunday 23rd April 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)
Tuesday 25th April 2017 10:30CAP Job Club
8-weekly session Christians Against Poverty Job Club - open to all.
Wednesday 26th April 2017 12:00 - 14:00Cornerstone Seniors Lunch
Our weekly community lunch for seniors.
19:30 - 20:00Church prayer meeting
For 30-mins prior to our church members meeting we gather to pray in the main church building.
20:00 - 21:00Special Church Members Meeting
Thursday 27th April 2017 16:00 - 17:30Youth Alpha
GBC's Youth Alpha Course held at the bramble Bakehouse Cafe in Guiseley
19:00 - 20:45Alpha
GBC's Alpha Course held at the the Bramble Bakehouse Cafe in Guiseley
Friday 28th April 2017 10:00 - 11:00Mainly Music
Fun activities with music for accompanied pre school children. Snacks provided for children and coffee and cake for carers.
Saturday 29th April 2017 08:00 - 09:30Men's Prayer Breakfast
An informal gathering giving men time to meet together and pray, as well as sharing in a great healthy breakfast - healthy even includes a bacon sandwich!
10:15 - 11:30The Connection Coffee Morning
Come along and enjoy good company, a choice of hot drinks & cakes.
Sunday 30th April 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)
<< March 2017