Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Regular events at GBC are included in our Calendar. Click on the link to expand the event for more information.

<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 201812:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 3rd August 201818:30 - 19:30Youth Alpha at GBC FRIDAY
Youth Alpha course meeting at the church.
19:30 - 20:00Friday LIFE (11-15 Group)
Weekly group for young people.
Sunday 5th August 201810:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 8th August 201812:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 10th August 201818:30 - 19:45FRIDAY Life (8 - 11 Group)
Open group for anyone aged 8 - 11yrs. Usually meets every other week.
Sunday 12th August 201810:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 15th August 201812:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 17th August 201818:30 - 19:30Youth Alpha at GBC FRIDAY
Youth Alpha course meeting at the church.
Sunday 19th August 201810:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 22nd August 201812:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Sunday 26th August 201810:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 29th August 201812:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 31st August 201818:30 - 19:30Youth Alpha at GBC FRIDAY
Youth Alpha course meeting at the church.
<< July 2018