Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Regular events at GBC are included in our Calendar. Click on the link to expand the event for more information.

<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Sunday 3rd September 201710:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Sunday 10th September 201710:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
12:30Bring and Share Lunch
Sunday 17th September 201710:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 20th September 201712:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
19:30 - 20:30Week of Prayer - Evening
Thursday 21st September 201713:30 - 14:30Week of Prayer - Afternoon
19:30 - 20:30Week of Prayer - Evening
Friday 22nd September 201710:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - Pre school
16:00 - 18:00Table Tennis ( Children)
18:30 - 19:45Youth Group ( Age 8-11) alternate weeks
19:30 - 21:00Youth Group (Age 11-15) weekly
19:30 - 20:30Week of Prayer - Evening
Saturday 23rd September 201709:30 - 10:30Week of Prayer - Family Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 24th September 201710:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
18:30 - 20:00Week of Prayer - Songs of Praise Celebration
Monday 25th September 201701:30 - 03:00Ladies Prayer Group
Wednesday 27th September 201712:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's Lunch
Lunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 29th September 201710:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - Pre school
16:00 - 18:00Table Tennis (children)
18:30 - 19:45Youth Group ( Age 8-11) alternate weeks
19:30 - 21:00Youth Group (Age 11-15) weekly
Saturday 30th September 201708:00 - 09:30Men's Prayer Breakfast
An informal gathering giving men time to meet together and pray, as well as sharing in a great healthy breakfast - healthy even includes a bacon sandwich!
10:15 - 11:30Connections Coffee Morning
<< August 2017