Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Guiseley Baptist Church
February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018 10:00 - 11:00Mainly music - pre school
18:30 - 19:45FRIDAY Life (8 - 11 Group)
19:30 - 21:00friday Life (11 - 15 Group)
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 7th February 2018 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's LunchLunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 9th February 2018 10:00 - 11:00Mainly music - pre school
19:30 - 21:00friday Life (11 - 15 Group)
Saturday 10th February 2018 10:15 - 11:30The Connection Coffee MorningCome along to church and enjoy refreshments and connect with friends. Why not bring someone long?
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 14th February 2018 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's LunchLunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 16th February 2018 10:00 - 11:00Mainly music - pre school
18:30 - 19:45FRIDAY Life (8 - 11 Group)
19:30 - 21:00friday Life (11 - 15 Group)
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 21st February 2018 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's LunchLunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )
Friday 23rd February 2018 10:00 - 11:00Mainly music - pre school
19:30 - 21:00friday Life (11 - 15 Group)
Saturday 24th February 2018 08:15 - 09:15Men's Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 28th February 2018 12:00 - 02:00Cornerstone Senior's LunchLunchtime get together for Soup & sweet followed by topical entertainment. All welcome
17:00 - 19:00Table Tennis ( Adults )