Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Guiseley Baptist Church
April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)
Tuesday 4th April 2017 10:30CAP Job Club Drop-inDrop-in sessions continuing from the CAP Job Club. Find computer support, coaching and community over tea and coffee. Open to all.
Wednesday 5th April 2017 12:00 - 14:00Cornerstone Seniors LunchOur weekly community lunch for seniors.
Friday 7th April 2017 10:00 - 11:00Mainly MusicFun activities with music for accompanied pre school children. Snacks provided for children and coffee and cake for carers.
Sunday 9th April 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)
18:00 - 19:30Encounter Easter at CostaExplore the Easter story through spoken word and music, all over good coffee and cake. Tickets required.
Wednesday 12th April 2017 12:00 - 14:00Cornerstone Seniors LunchOur weekly community lunch for seniors.
Thursday 13th April 2017 19:30Maundy Thursday Tenebrae Candlelight ServiceExplore the emotions and drama of Christ's last hours
Friday 14th April 2017 10:00 - 11:00Good Friday ServiceIntimate retelling of the events of the first Good Friday. (Separate activities for children).
Sunday 16th April 2017 09:30 - 10:45Easter celebration (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Easter celebration (2nd service)
Wednesday 19th April 2017 12:00 - 14:00Cornerstone Seniors LunchOur weekly community lunch for seniors.
Friday 21st April 2017 10:00 - 11:00Mainly MusicFun activities with music for accompanied pre school children. Snacks provided for children and coffee and cake for carers.
Sunday 23rd April 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)
Tuesday 25th April 2017 10:30CAP Job Club8-weekly session Christians Against Poverty Job Club - open to all.
Wednesday 26th April 2017 12:00 - 14:00Cornerstone Seniors LunchOur weekly community lunch for seniors.
Thursday 27th April 2017 16:00 - 17:30Youth AlphaGBC's Youth Alpha Course held at the bramble Bakehouse Cafe in Guiseley
19:00 - 20:45AlphaGBC's Alpha Course held at the the Bramble Bakehouse Cafe in Guiseley
Saturday 29th April 2017 08:00 - 09:30Men's Prayer BreakfastAn informal gathering giving men time to meet together and pray, as well as sharing in a great healthy breakfast - healthy even includes a bacon sandwich!
10:15 - 11:30The Connection Coffee MorningCome along and enjoy good company, a choice of hot drinks & cakes.
Sunday 30th April 2017 09:30 - 10:45Morning Worship (1st service)
11:15 - 12:30Morning Worship (2nd service)