Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Regular events at GBC are included in our Calendar. Click on the link to expand the event for more information.

<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 1st September 201910:30 - 11:45Morning gathered worship service
11:45Church Family Barbecue
To celebrate Gill's official full-time start at GBC - a chance to share a lunch together. Please bring anything you would like cooked on the BBQ.
18:30 - 19:30Prayer at the manse
An hour of prayer at the home of Micky and Sue Munroe
Monday 2nd September 201913:30 - 15:00Women's prayer and Bible study group
Wednesday 4th September 201908:30 - 09:30Early mid-week prayer
An hour of prayer at the home of Celia & Bryan Stone
17:00 - 19:00Table tennis club for adults
All levels welcome to join in the fun
Friday 6th September 201910:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - pre school
Our weekly music-based group for pre school children and their carers.
16:00 - 18:00Table tennis club for young people
Table tennis club for anyone under 18yrs - all levels welcome.
19:30 - 21:00GBC youth group (11-17 yrs)
Sunday 8th September 201910:30 - 11:45Morning gathered worship service
Monday 9th September 201913:30 - 15:00Women's prayer and Bible study group
Wednesday 11th September 201908:30 - 09:30Early mid-week prayer
An hour of prayer at the home of Celia & Bryan Stone
12:00 - 14:00Cornerstone Seniors Lunch
17:00 - 19:00Table tennis club for adults
All levels welcome to join in the fun
Friday 13th September 201910:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - pre school
Our weekly music-based group for pre school children and their carers.
16:00 - 18:00Table tennis club for young people
Table tennis club for anyone under 18yrs - all levels welcome.
19:30 - 21:00GBC youth group (11-15 yrs)
Saturday 14th September 201914:30The Ordination and Induction of Gill Thurgood
Held at Guiseley Baptist Church. A family-friendly event with tea afterwards,
Sunday 15th September 201910:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
10:30 - 11:45Morning gathered worship service
19:00 - 20:30Seek first, week of prayer - launch event
Seek first the kingdom. praise, worship and thanksgiving
Monday 16th September 201913:30 - 15:00Women's prayer and Bible study group
13:30 - 15:00Seek first, week of prayer - afternoon meeting
Humble your heart. Praying for the church and those called to lead
Tuesday 17th September 201920:00 - 21:30Seek first, week of prayer - evening meeting
Letting go & leaning in Praying for each other around communion
Wednesday 18th September 201908:30 - 09:30Early mid-week prayer
An hour of prayer at the home of Celia & Bryan Stone
12:00 - 14:00Cornerstone Seniors Lunch
17:00 - 19:00Table tennis club for adults
All levels welcome to join in the fun
19:30 - 21:00Seek first, week of prayer - evening meeting
Seek first the kingdom Praying for the church worldwide
Thursday 19th September 201919:30 - 21:00Seek first, week of prayer - evening meeting
Seek first the kingdom Praying for our outreach to the local community
Friday 20th September 201910:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - pre school
Our weekly music-based group for pre school children and their carers.
16:00 - 18:00Table tennis club for young people
Table tennis club for anyone under 18yrs - all levels welcome.
19:30 - 21:00GBC youth group (11-15 yrs)
19:30 - 21:00Seek first, week of prayer - evening meeting
Upper room prayer for our young people Praying for our children and young people
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
10:30 - 11:45Morning gathered worship service
Monday 23rd September 201913:30 - 15:00Women's prayer and Bible study group
Wednesday 25th September 201908:30 - 09:30Early mid-week prayer
An hour of prayer at the home of Celia & Bryan Stone
12:00 - 14:00Cornerstone Seniors Lunch
17:00 - 19:00Table tennis club for adults
All levels welcome to join in the fun
Friday 27th September 201910:00 - 11:00Mainly Music - pre school
Our weekly music-based group for pre school children and their carers.
16:00 - 18:00Table tennis club for young people
Table tennis club for anyone under 18yrs - all levels welcome.
19:30 - 21:00GBC youth group (11-15 yrs)
Saturday 28th September 201908:00 - 09:15Mens Prayer Breakfast
08:00 - 09:30Men's prayer breakfast
Sunday 29th September 201910:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
10:30 - 11:45Morning gathered worship service
Monday 30th September 201913:30 - 15:00Women's prayer and Bible study group
<< August