Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Guiseley Baptist Church
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 5th June 2019 12:00CornerstoneLunch and more!
Saturday 8th June 2019 10:15 - 11:30The ConnectionCoffee Morning
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 12th June 2019 12:00CornerstoneLunch and more!
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 19th June 2019 12:00CornerstoneLunch and more!
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 26th June 2019 12:00CornerstoneLunch and more!
Saturday 29th June 2019 08:00 - 09:30Mens Prayer Breakfast
10:15 - 11:30The Connection Coffee MorningOur last coffee morning before the summer break, and it's a special one! It's in support of the Breast Cancer Haven. They offer emotional, practical & physical support to anyone affected by breast cancer. Funds raised will help to keep the local centre running.
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30 - 11:45Morning Worship
18:00Annual Buckstone Rock Service, YeadonHeld at Rawdon Golf Course together with Trinity Church, Rawdon. For more info - revhelen@trinityrawdon.org.uk